Il libro GOW: Coalition’s End ad agosto, GOW 3 a settembre?

Postato il

Karen Traviss ha comunicato sul suo blog personale che l’uscita del romanzo di Gears of War, “Coalition’s End“, che farà da prologo agli eventi del terzo capitolo della saga è slittata ad agosto 2011.

Il romanzo era inizialmente previsto per marzo in modo da creare un ponte di collegamento con Gears of War 3 in uscita ad aprile, ma dopo il posticipo del gioco non c’era stata più nessuna notizia. Secondo alcuni rumor, visto che il libro era atteso un mese prima del terzo titolo della serie, Gears of War 3 sarebbe quindi previsto per il mese di settembre.

Una data ufficiale verrà Continua a leggere…

20 pensieri riguardo “Il libro GOW: Coalition’s End ad agosto, GOW 3 a settembre?

    Anonimo ha detto:
    giugno 9, 2011 alle 3:03 pm

    BELLA FIGAAA!!

    Anonimo ha detto:
    aprile 11, 2012 alle 11:05 pm

    what character?

    http://network-tools.com/ ha detto:
    marzo 30, 2013 alle 4:56 am

    Another historic site in the area. These are all events you
    will want to include. Paphos Car Hire is also a massive state, almost a country in itself and it poses wonderful challenges for photographers.
    Another thing to take into consideration the say will
    be on hand with replacements so you don’t have to pay a refundable deposit if you return the rental vehicle and contents of same.

    business analyst jobs ha detto:
    maggio 17, 2013 alle 7:18 am

    The device is also very light, weighing slightly less than 3 oz.

    The mini spy pen camera is available in 4GB, 8GB and 16 GB
    for regular use as per requirement of the customer.
    s r CMOS sensor, BIONZ impression processor chip in addition to a Sony Grams contact with powerful (10x optical move,
    25-250 mm range) wide-angel mega-zoom (26 mm) help in choosing stunning golf swings quite possibly
    with low-light circumstances.

    rac uk ha detto:
    maggio 20, 2013 alle 5:41 pm

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    professional video editing ha detto:
    maggio 22, 2013 alle 6:31 pm

    The rate of return against cost rises to 70% if the homeowner does the job herself, although the work often requires a
    level of expertise that is beyond the ability of most do-it-yourselfers.
    A study in the British Medical Journal found a significant connection
    between a person”. Earwigs are largely nocturnal creatures that can easily be drawn in at night by any lights you have in or around your home.

    e liquid ha detto:
    luglio 1, 2013 alle 3:28 am

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it😉 I may revisit yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

    aplikacje mobilne ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 11:07 am

    Very nice article. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

    martial art training ha detto:
    luglio 10, 2013 alle 10:16 am

    That is really fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve
    joined your feed and look ahead to in the hunt
    for extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

    Rental Mobil Bandung ha detto:
    luglio 18, 2013 alle 9:55 am

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

    Jasa SEO ha detto:
    luglio 20, 2013 alle 10:56 am

    I am curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any suggestions?

    teagames.com ha detto:
    luglio 25, 2013 alle 5:06 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and also the rest of
    the site is very good.

    Study Now The Academy Zone ha detto:
    luglio 25, 2013 alle 9:06 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

    miracle garcinia cambogia extract ha detto:
    luglio 25, 2013 alle 5:46 pm

    Hey there very cool weblog! Person. Exceptional. Amazing. Let me bookmark your blog site and also grab the for furthermore? I am just happy to look for plenty of handy information here in the distribute, we really wish for grow further methods during this respect, thanks for giving.

    incense stick ha detto:
    luglio 26, 2013 alle 3:22 pm

    Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff prior to and you’re
    just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired right here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which
    by which you are saying it. You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a great site.

    Santiago ha detto:
    luglio 31, 2013 alle 8:04 pm

    Hi, I log on to your new stuff on a regular basis.
    Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

    retrodoll.tumblr.com ha detto:
    agosto 28, 2013 alle 4:18 pm

    May I simply say what a comfort to discover someone that really understands what
    they’re discussing on the internet. You certainly realize how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. A lot more people
    have to read this and understand this side of the
    story. It’s surprising you are not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

    Liam ha detto:
    novembre 19, 2013 alle 10:42 am

    Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this site,
    i am browsing this site dailly and take good data from here daily.

    electric smoker ha detto:
    dicembre 14, 2013 alle 8:41 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was
    wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Kudos

    http://www.webuyanycar.com/ ha detto:
    gennaio 16, 2014 alle 12:19 am

    I hope you don’t mind I am favouriting this blog. Can’t wait
    to pop back!

Lascia un commento

