Multitasking su iPhone ( iOS4.0) con Skype

Postato il Aggiornato il

Oramai la tecnologia sta facendo passi da gigante.
Basti pensare all’iPad, l’iPhone e gli ultimi modelli di processore per PC. Il mondo tecnologico o, come piace chiamarlo a noi,  il mondo Tech sta crescendo esponenzialmente giorno dopo giorno.
E’ stata recentemente rilasciata, la versione 2.0.1 di Skype per iPhone, la nuova release appositamente dedicata allo smartphone della Apple che presenta alcune interessanti novità tra cui, Continua a leggere…

27 pensieri riguardo “Multitasking su iPhone ( iOS4.0) con Skype

    http://www.thetechgalaxy.com ha detto:
    aprile 27, 2013 alle 2:44 pm

    Hello Dear, are you in fact visiting this web page daily,
    if so afterward you will absolutely take nice experience.

    Ursula ha detto:
    maggio 1, 2013 alle 12:42 pm

    Hello there, I believe your website may be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website!

    mulch in belleville ha detto:
    maggio 3, 2013 alle 1:41 am

    Thank you for any other excellent article. The place else could anybody get
    that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week,
    and I’m at the search for such info.

    check this out ha detto:
    maggio 10, 2013 alle 7:23 pm

    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting
    comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

    office furniture denver ha detto:
    maggio 18, 2013 alle 1:24 pm

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your site and
    in depth information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old
    rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

    www.canilnackicao.com.br ha detto:
    maggio 23, 2013 alle 8:16 pm

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you are a great author. I will be sure
    to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice
    day!

    Nicole ha detto:
    maggio 24, 2013 alle 5:39 pm

    Your style is so unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this web
    site.

    Maynard ha detto:
    giugno 2, 2013 alle 10:16 am

    I read this article completely concerning the resemblance of hottest and previous
    technologies, it’s awesome article.

    Linwood ha detto:
    giugno 23, 2013 alle 8:57 am

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure
    why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    treadmill fail youtube ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 9:21 pm

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your
    publish is just nice and that i can assume you’re a professional in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

    Ipads for kids ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 10:19 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me
    an e-mail if interested. Regards!

    luggage trucks ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 10:23 pm

    Great web site you have here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    concept 2 rowing machine parts ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 10:38 pm

    Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn.

    That is a very smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it
    and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thank you for
    the post. I will certainly return.

    Brittney ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 10:43 pm

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any recommendations?

    site ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 11:09 pm

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, but I believed this submit was once good. I don’t recognize
    who you’re but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

    golf setup driver ha detto:
    luglio 3, 2013 alle 11:44 pm

    Hi there, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, as this moment i am reading this enormous informative
    article here at my home.

    kindle app for blackberry playbook ha detto:
    luglio 4, 2013 alle 12:04 am

    Highly energetic article, I loved that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

    stationary exercise bike seats ha detto:
    luglio 4, 2013 alle 12:24 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know
    so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Cooking Games To Play For Free ha detto:
    luglio 4, 2013 alle 2:03 am

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come
    with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

    console table ideas ha detto:
    luglio 4, 2013 alle 3:03 am

    Hello! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

    strollers.topratedbestsellers.com ha detto:
    luglio 4, 2013 alle 3:06 am

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you present.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed
    information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

    Pink Oakley Radar Sunglasses ha detto:
    luglio 23, 2013 alle 10:25 am

    The quality of growth is also high on a number of online dealers offering fake cheap
    oakley sunglasses sale of being exposed to UV rays may cause cataract and damage the retina.

    Your task is to first for a stylishCheap Oakley Sunglasses
    glasses to be decided and then meet in the interactive video
    game of golf on the beautiful green of the famous 1937 Goodman concert at Carnegie Hall.
    There are many reasons why the delegate pattern
    is useful.

    chicken salad recipe ha detto:
    agosto 1, 2013 alle 11:33 pm

    This is a relatively easy dish to make, especially if you
    have the base sauce made ahead of time. Place plenty of shredded lettuce
    or salad mix in an over-sized bowl. url + ‘” class=”adline1_title_link” target=”_blank”>’ +.

    web site ha detto:
    settembre 29, 2013 alle 3:29 pm

    Today, I went to the beach with my children.

    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and
    said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.

    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    pozycjonowanie stron ha detto:
    ottobre 8, 2013 alle 4:18 pm

    I am actually pleased to glance at this blog posts which consists of tons
    of valuable information, thanks for providing
    such data.

    Ryder ha detto:
    novembre 28, 2013 alle 2:51 pm

    This should have been enough to make me think better of taking your property,
    but unfortunately, it did not. That was its first touchscreen
    phone, and its response to Apple. While going through a separation, it is very easy to get out of shape through eating too
    much and usually junk food.

    fun game ha detto:
    dicembre 11, 2013 alle 9:25 pm

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to browse your blog on my iphone during
    lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, justt 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

Lascia un commento

